Association of Surgical Technologists

South Carolina State Assembly

Association of Surgical Technologists
Association of Surgical Technologists
No Events Scheduled
South Carolina

South Carolina

CST of the Year Award

CST of the Year is an award given in recognition to someone who has gone above and beyond to promote our profession. This person should exemplify Surgical Conscience, promote contiuning education, and be a role model to other Surgical Technologists. If you know someone who you think should be recognized for their contribution, please see check to meet sure they meet the criteria, then mail the application to P.O. Box 1925 Lexington, SC 29071 or email to
Nominations are due by August 31, 2017
CST of the Year Criteria
CST of the Year Nomination Form

South Carolina


We look forward to seeing each and every one of you at our Spring Workshop!
Save The Date!
SCSA Spring Workshop
March 25, 2017
Location: McLeod Medical Plaza
800 E. Cheves St
Florance SC, 29506
Breakfast and Lunch provided
Registration 7:00 a.m.- 7:50 a.m.
Cost: $40
Students with current student ID are Free